It's Paul Olarewaju's Blog Again!!!: Future Awards 2017 - Full List of Winners


Sunday, 10 December 2017

Future Awards 2017 - Full List of Winners

The Nigeria Edition of at The Future Awards Africa (TFAA) 2017 which took place at The Federal Palace Hotel, has just come to an end.

21 young and innovative Nigerians were honoured for their excellent work in their various fields of endeavours.

See full list of winners below:

Prize for Professional Service
Olamide Bada

Prize for Comedy
Otolorin Kehinde ‘Kenny Blaq’ Peter

Prize for Art and Culture
Ayobami Adebayo

Prize for Education
Samson Abioye, Oluwaseun Imole and Akanbi Gideon

Prize for Photography
Yagazie Madu

Prize for Journalism
Eromo Egbejule

Prize for Advocacy
Ayodeji Osowobi

Prize for Acting
Sambasa Nzeribe

Prize for Public Service
Dada Olabisi Mary

Prize for Technology
Chris Kwekowe

Prize for Agriculture
Adetola Adeleke

Prize for New Media
Femi Bakare

Prize for Beauty
Adetola “Anita Brows” Adetoye

Prize for Fashion
Bisola “LadyBiba” Adeniyi

Prize for Media Enterprise
Timilehin Bello

Prize for Sports
Anthony Joshua

Prize for On Air Personality (Visual)
Nancy Isime

Prize for On Air Personality (Radio)
Tisan Jeremiah Bako

Prize for Music
David “Davido” Adeleke

Prize for Business
Bisola “Trendy Bee” Borha

Young Person of the Year
Ayo “Wizkid” Balogun

No comments:

Post a Comment


Your opinion counts, kindly ensure you drop your comment(s) each time you visit.

Comments on this blog are free opinions of readers, as such Paul will not be liable for them.