It's Paul Olarewaju's Blog Again!!!: Glitz Style Awards 2017: See The Full List of Winners


Monday, 21 August 2017

Glitz Style Awards 2017: See The Full List of Winners

This year's edition of the Glitz Style Awards held on Saturday, August 19, at the Movenpick Ambassador Hotel in Accra.

The Glitz Style Awards celebrates individuals setting trends and defying the
odds with their Fashion style.

Below is the list of this year's winners.

Red Carpet Designer of the Year — Sima Brew

Model of the Year — Roselyn Ashkar

Style Icon (Board Decision) — Samira Bawumia

Style Influencer of the Year (Africa) — Toke Makinwa.

Outstanding Contributor to Fashion/Outstanding Achievement (Board Decision) — Radford University College.

Most Stylish Movie Star of the Year — Zynnel Zuh.

Glitz Africa Magazine Stylish Celebrity – (Not public voting) — Joselyn Dumas.

African Designer of the Year — Mai Atafo.

Most Stylish Artiste of the Year — Okyeame Kwame.

Emerging Designer of the Year — Quofi Akotuah.

Most Stylish Business Executive of the Year — Bola Ray.

Fashion Blog of the Year (Africa) — Bella Naija.

Best Dressed Celebrity on Red Carpet — Nana Akua Addo.

Fashion Photographer of the Year — Nii Djarbeng (LightVille).

Most Stylish Media Personality of the Year — Berla Mundi.

Makeup Artist of the Year — Valerie Lawson.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Your opinion counts, kindly ensure you drop your comment(s) each time you visit.

Comments on this blog are free opinions of readers, as such Paul will not be liable for them.