It's Paul Olarewaju's Blog Again!!!: Oscars 2017: Meet The Presenters


Sunday, 26 February 2017

Oscars 2017: Meet The Presenters

Horrible Bosses' actors, Jennifer Aniston and Jason Bateman have been named this year's Oscars presenters.

Also confirmed to take the stage at the gala, which honours excellence in film, are Warren Beatty, Sofia Boutella, Faye Dunaway, Michael J. Fox, Ryan Gosling, Salma Hayek, Taraji P. Henson, Dev Patel, Seth Rogen, Octavia Spencer, Meryl Streep and Vince Vaughn.
Matt Damon — who has for years stoked a comic feud with Oscars host Jimmy Kimmel — will
help hand out awards, as well.
Previously announced presenters include Amy Adams, Riz Ahmed, Javier Bardem, Halle Berry, John Cho, Leonardo DiCaprio, Jamie Dornan, Chris Evans, Gael García Bernal, Samuel L. Jackson, Scarlett Johansson, Dakota Johnson, Dwayne Johnson, Felicity Jones, Brie Larson, Shirley MacLaine, Leslie Mann, Kate McKinnon, Janelle Monáe, David Oyelowo, Mark Rylance, Hailee Steinfeld, Emma Stone, Charlize Theron and Alicia Vikander.

The 89th Academy Awards is set to take place at the Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles on Sunday, 26 February 2017.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Your opinion counts, kindly ensure you drop your comment(s) each time you visit.

Comments on this blog are free opinions of readers, as such Paul will not be liable for them.