It's Paul Olarewaju's Blog Again!!!: Alicia Keys Reveals Tracklist For Her New Album ‘HERE’


Sunday, 30 October 2016

Alicia Keys Reveals Tracklist For Her New Album ‘HERE’

Alicia Keys has unveiled the official tracklisting for her forthcoming studio album, “HERE”, which is set to drop November 4.

The highly anticipated album was preceded by singles, “In Common” and “Blended Family”.

'HERE’ Tracklist:

1. The Beginning (Interlude)
2. The Gospel
3. Pawn It All
4. Elaine Brown (Interlude)
5. Kill Your Mama
6. She Don’t Really Care / Luv
7. Elevate (Interlude)
8. Illusion Of Bliss
9. Blended Family (What You Do For Love) [ft. A$AP Rocky]
10. Work On It
11. Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude)
12. Girl Can’t Be Herself
13. You Glow (Interlude)
14. More Than We Know
15. Where Do We Begin Now
16. Holy War
17. Hallelujah (International Bonus)
18. In Common (International Bonus)

No comments:

Post a Comment


Your opinion counts, kindly ensure you drop your comment(s) each time you visit.

Comments on this blog are free opinions of readers, as such Paul will not be liable for them.