It's Paul Olarewaju's Blog Again!!!: Full List Of Winners At The Nigerian Entertainment Awards


Monday, 7 September 2015

Full List Of Winners At The Nigerian Entertainment Awards

The Nigerian Entertainment Awards was held yesterday, the September 6,2015, at the Skirball Center For The Performing Arts, New York. The event graced many top Nigerian celebrities with Osas Ajibade and Ice Prince the hosts of the evening.

Below is the full list of winners.

Diaspora artiste of the year – Stylezz

Entertainment personality of the year – Jimmie Akinsola

Music Video of The Year – Unlimited L.A for Dija’s Awww

Best female DJ – DJ Cuppy

Best R&B Artist – Praiz

African Actress of the year – Sonia Ibrahim

Best New Act to Watch – Kiss Daniel

African Artiste of the year – Eddy Kenzo (Uganda)

Most Promising Act to watch – Simi

Actress of the Year – Ruth Kadiri

Female artist of the year – Yemi Alade

Indigenous artiste of the year – Pasuma Wonder

Entertainment executive of the year – Tobi Daniel, CEO, SOME.

Best Dance/Live Performance – MC Galaxy

African Film of the Year – Shattered Romance

1 comment:


Your opinion counts, kindly ensure you drop your comment(s) each time you visit.

Comments on this blog are free opinions of readers, as such Paul will not be liable for them.